^
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.
Menu

Customer Testimonials

Delicious, personalised birthday cake
Michele created an amazing looking cake and decorated it with both a tennis and photographic theme for my husband's birthday. Not only did the cake look wonderful, but it was moist and delicious too. Not something that is common with gluten and dairy free cakes. Michele was a pleasure to deal with - nothing was too much trouble for her. I can highly recommend her and will use her services again in the future.
Average Rating:

Sheila Vaucluse 10:47:37 06-15-2017
Divine!

I've to say her cakes , cupcakes and recently just had her vegan ginger bread man biscuits. Everything is delicious. The presentation and design is always superb as well. I've to say I am a regular customer and I simply love it. Whatever design you give Michelle she makes it even better than the picture. I highly recommend her. All the best!

Average Rating:

Sana Sydney 05:40:43 03-13-2017
Chocolate cake
I ordered a chocolate cake for my daughter's birthday recently and everyone loved it. What can I say but a big thank you to Michelle for giving us a cake that was delicious and bringing extra joy to our daughter's birthday. We will use this company for all our parties and we highly recommend their cakes. With thanks and best wishes
Average Rating:

Jacinta D'Souza Eastlakes 09:36:56 01-29-2017
Yet another Cake Sensation.
Another perfect cake from Gluten Free Cake Nation!! Every tiime people are amazed that its Gluten Free as they are always sensational... in taste, in texture and of course in appearance.
Average Rating:

Bronwyn Matraville NSW 09:30:23 10-08-2016
Yummy affordable cakes

Michelle is not only an artisan but also does yummy affordable cakes!
I Have used her services a number of times and was so happy and grateful each time with the results.
I had a science cake made up to my specifications, a star cake with a figurine of my 6yr old daughter sitting on top with glasses and a lab coat…
Perfect, with a dash of humour! I very much appreciated her attention to detail.
The mums and kids at the party were mightily impressed at the unvailing of the Science cake, and the mums were amazed at the affordable price.
My daughter is a Coeliac, my son isn’t but we use Gluten Free Cake Nation because they are specialists at their craft!
Thank you Michelle,

 

Average Rating:

Soledad Cordeaux Bronte 03:21:18 05-31-2016
Perfection!!
What a master you are, Michele!! This red velvet cake was absolutely superb in taste, texture and design. I can't say enough about it. The artistry was beautiful and so detailed - the Shopkins looked like exact replicas of the real thing...amazin g!! It was unbelievably moist and fresh!! We were the only gfree eaters and every person at the party told me they loved it, couldn't believe it was gfree and dairy free, and wanted some to take home. What a showstopper and what gift! Thank you so so much - you contributed to the success of the day in such a big and meaningful way.
Average Rating:

Giovanna Brighton Le Sands 14:28:09 04-13-2016
Even Better Than I Expected!
I recently purchased the Gluten Free Chocolate Cake for my husbands 30th birthday with a special figurine on top and Michele was happy to accommodate my request. When i arrived to pick up the cake, not only was it beautifully presented exceeding my expectations, Michele was a pleasure to deal with and the cake tasted wonderful! I will definitely be using Gluten Free Cake Nation in the future!
Average Rating:

Laura Hawkins Tomakin 04:36:26 08-13-2015
Rainbow Cake
Thanks for the wonderful cake it exceeded my exceptions! I would definitely recommend your delicious and beautiful cakes!
Average Rating:

Rebecca Kesnington 20:53:04 07-12-2015
21ST DRUM VANILLA CAKE
WOW! BEST LOOKING 21ST CAKE EVER. I SENT A PICTURE, & CAKE NATION MADE IT A WONDERFUL, FRESH VANILLA DRUM CAKE. (YUMMY) CAKE NATION MADE MY LIFE EASY. ALL MY EMAILS GOT REPLIES BACK , MADE ME FEEL I CHOOSE THE RIGHT BUSINESS. KEE P UP THE GREAT WORK FOR ALL US GLUTEN & DAIRY FREE PEOPLE OUT THERE. CAN'T WAIT TO TRY ANOTHER !
Average Rating:

Teresa Casula N.S.W 05:34:10 05-25-2015
Cookie Monster Birthday Cake
Thank you for all of the effort and love you put into that superb cake for our Grandson's 1st birthday celebration. The Cookie Monster was a real delight in subject, colour choice and proportions as was the rainbow cake on reveal. It was absolutely perfect for the occasion.
Average Rating:

Ian Garry Childs Oatley 00:01:39 03-16-2015
Yummy!
A hidden gem! Beautifully designed cakes and super delicious too! You seriously cant taste the difference between this and a regular cake. Marble cake is mmmmmmm!! Cant wait to taste other flavours. A+++++
Average Rating:

Michelle MP Sydney 00:15:07 10-09-2014
amazing cake
thank you the most amazing cakes i have now found the best gluten free cakes in sydney my family are all gluten free so you have taken all the worry out of my family celebrations
Average Rating:

mandy sydney 01:47:48 10-03-2014
Best Gluten free cakes EVER
Recently had cakes for birthday celebrations and didn't mention that they were gluten free, everyone raved about the flavour and the look of the cakes. Defini tely will be ordering again
Average Rating:

Heidi Sydney 09:40:24 10-01-2014
Yum!

I have ordered a few cakes from her, and they have all been amazing! So delicious :)

Average Rating:

Dana Sydney 07:39:54 09-15-2014
Delicious

The cakes are truly delicious.

Average Rating:

Jesse Moses Sydney 13:27:25 07-24-2014